Day 5 – Chubby Puppies

It’s almost 10 pm and I am getting soooooo tired! I’ve not had a full night’s sleep for a few days now and my business is busiest during the holidays so I’m really feeling it now. Big day today, lots of work, and part of a big day tomorrow. The puppies are looking very chubby in the tummy. All eight are strong and growing well. I’d like to write more, but I have to sleep. Yep, still checking in on them a few times at night. G’night, all.

V)”(V
(_o_)
\||/

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

