Day 12 – New Ribbons and Still Sleeping

Blue, Sky Blue, Red, Yellow, Kelly Green, Orange, Purple, and Pink–they had new ribbons on Day 5 and now are in new ribbons again! The old ones were getting too snug due to the growth they are experiencing. I forgot to mention that they had their tails and dewclaws properly attended to on Day 5 and hardly noticed it.

I put them in a box so that I can tell who has a new ribbon and who is yet to get one. Now everybody is in the box and it is getting crowded! As soon as I took today’s photo, I let them spread out in their big box again.

Sometime in the next few days, we will see the first signs of bright eyes peeking out as the eyelids begin to unseal. I will let you know as soon as I see it.

Still in Sleep/Eat/Growth mode and so blissfully relaxed!

2 thoughts on “Day 12 – New Ribbons and Still Sleeping

  1. You can almost touch them. Good photo. For some reason the comments field for yesterday is blocked. It says Internet Explorer can’t display the comments. I’ll try again tomorrow.

  2. beautiful little babies, my niece Kellie and nephew Steve purchased one of these for my sister and brother in law….they are all so sweet hard to pick just one….this will be one happy baby, cause it will be a new member of our family…..

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

